Deep condolence… We love your father too…

Dear,
Preah Karuna Preah Bat Samdech Preah Baromneath Norodom Sihamoni Preah Mahaksat of the Kingdom of Cambodia,

Your Majesty,
I hope you always fine and in a good health.
Yesterday I read about King Father’s cremation. And again I saw the tears were fallen from your eyes. I wish I could do something or say something to comfort you. But all I can do is pray from a distance. Pray for you and for your mother. I hope God will always give you strength to face this difficult moment.

I know this situation is very hard for you. Losing someone that you love the most, is very painful. I understand the pain that you feel and I can feel the sorrow inside your heart. But one thing I know for sure, King Father will always protect you, your mother, and of course He will protect Cambodia too. He will always live forever in your heart, and in our heart.

Your tears is our tears, your sadness is also our sadness. I hope that soon I could see the smile on your face again. A warm smile that always comfort everyone’s heart.
Maybe someday you will feel tired, empty, and lonely. But remember there are so many people who love you so much. No matter what people may say about you, we will not leave you, and we will be there when you need some support.

Harried Beecher Stowe said : “when you get into the tight place, and everything goes against you, till it seems as though you could not hang on a minute longer, never give up then, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn.”

I know you can do it. Because you are strong, you are blessed and you are loved. Dont ever give up.

God bless you, Your Majesty

*if you have a chance, please come to Indonesia. Indonesia is a very beautiful country..


Leave a Reply

