Weekly Photo Challenge : Just an (Extra)Ordinary Window

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “(Extra)ordinary.”

IMG_20150628_085628

This is just an ordinary window painted with yellow and brown.

The one who made it extraordinary was a person who lived behind the window.

And because that special person, this window became an extraordinary window for a year.

This is just an old ordinary window of an old building in a heart of my hometown.

The one who made it extraordinary was this opened window always made me happy.

Because I knew that my special person was at home.

This picture had been taken by me just a day before the person left the old building and moved to another city far away from me.

And all I could do was to preserve every moment and every memory about us in the pictures.

Today, this extraordinary window has become an ordinary window once more.


4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Just an (Extra)Ordinary Window

Leave a Reply

