Weekly Photo Challenge : Good Morning Phnom Penh…

I had no idea which photo I should upload to participate in this week’s challenge, until I re-read the instruction. Aha… I found the sentence “Take a new version of one of your photos..” Then the light bulb shine brightly over my head..

This two photos were taken at two different mornings, at the same place, same scene, and with (almost) same angle. I was obsessed with Mekong River and sunrise, so when I visited Phnom Penh, I came to this place every morning at the same time..

DSCN5065 The first picture was taken on Sunday, August 16, 2015, at 5.43 am.

DSCN5714And the second was taken on Monday, August 17, 2015, at 5.37 am.

Two different mornings, and two different views. Two different signs of love from HIM.

As Jeannete Walls says in Half Broke Horses : “If you want to be reminded of the love of the Lord, just watch the sunrise..”

Life Imitates Art


Leave a Reply

