Weekly Photo Challenge : Under The Same Sky

IMG_20160217_182833

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky. (Rabindranath Tagore)

This photo was taken two weeks ago. It’s just a few minutes before the sky completely dark.

I love sunset, and I always try to capture every moment of it especially when I feel so alone and weary.. The amazing view of sunset always bring warmth to my heart, ease the sadness, and forget myself for a moment..

This beautiful painting was given to me while I felt worry about losing someone. It seemed that the mother nature was trying to comfort me wih her wonderful face.

I told her all my feelings, then I ask the colourful clouds to bring my message and whisper it gently to someone’s ear, “Please don’t go…”

State of Mind


Leave a Reply

