Weekly Photo Challenge : Under My Umbrella 

Olga and Centol

These two kittens are very obsessed with umbrella. Whenever I put up an umbrella they always look at me with curiosity.

Finally they caught the moment when I left my umbrella in the yard. Both of them ran out from nowhere and took their position under it. They observed and touch it like an object of research.

Oke, kiddos… You can have Fun! under my umbrella.. ella.. ella.. eh.. eh.. eh.. Under my umbrella.. ella.. ella.. eh.. eh.. eh..


7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Under My Umbrella 

Leave a Reply

