On The Water…

This is a picture of Wat Phra Ram reflected on the surface of Bueng Phraram River. 

It was a warm afternoon when I and my dad rode the bicycle around Ayutthaya in Thailand. We didn’t have enough time to visit all the georgeous temples in this site so we could only take some pictures from outside. 

When I pointed my camera to this Wat, I realized that it would be a more perfect picture if I include its reflection in a single shoot. 

So this is it.. Maybe the water surface was not perfect enough to be a Mirror. But It’s still amazing to see the blue sky and old temple on the water surface.


Leave a Reply

