Weekly Photo Challenge : Phnom Penh in My Heart

This is one of my favorite place in Phnom Penh. I love to sit by the Mekong River to watch people, observe the river, and also to feel the magic of this city.

At my last visit, I also sat on a bench and see the sunrise over the Phnom Penh. I remember my first visit to Phnom Penh with my father, three and half years ago. This river made me stunned. And this city made me feel at home. Since that moment, I have fallen in love to Mekong and Phnom Penh.

Everytime I sit there, I always recall the first moment I fell in love with Phnom Penh. A sweet Nostalgia.

This city has changed.. But my love to Phnom Penh is still the same until now.


6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Phnom Penh in My Heart

Leave a Reply

