Weekly Photo Challenge : Escape From The World

Sometimes life is so exhausting. I have to do something to comfort myself. One thing that I love to do is stay for two or three days at the convent and participate in the daily activities of the nuns.

This picture was taken two years ago at the convent of The Franciscan Sisters of Sukabumi. Oficially it is a convent which connected to the retreat house. So the situation is very quiet and it made me feel so Relax

Whenever I feel tired and weary, I just buy the train ticket to Sukabumi, visit this convent, meet the sisters, and my soul will be recharged again.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Escape From The World

Leave a Reply

