Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge : The Bridge of Neak Poan

2016 is my year of journey. I took the trips to some new places. Every places give me something to be learned about. But my best journey this year was to Cambodia on my birthday. I have learned about myself and listened to my inner voice. 

I always feel free as a strong and brave woman when I do solo traveling. I love my self and I love to adventuring alone. But I realize I need someone to walk on the same Path for all my life.

This picture was taken on a wooden bridge of Neak Poan, Siem Reap. Right after I took this photo, I saw a young couple at the other side of the bridge. Then I said a simple wish, hope someday I will find someone to walk together across the bridge of Neak Poan. 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : The Bridge of Neak Poan”

Leave a Reply

