Weekly Photo Challenge : Tan Beng Swee Clock Tower

I was hungry, and the weather was very hot. I felt very upset because I couldn’t get a good position to take a good picture of this Dutch Square. It was a long weekend in Malacca. There were soooo crowded.. I felt crazy in the crowd.

Finally.. I gave up.. So I took a step to visit the Stadthuys which function now is as Museum of History and Ethnography.

I found an opened window at the second floor and .. Tadaaa… I could captured the Tan Beng Swee Clock Tower, some fancy tricycles, Melaka River, Queen Victoria’s Fountain, and also the flag of Malacca State in one frame. 

Atop

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Tan Beng Swee Clock Tower

Leave a Reply

